Skip to content

Welcome to our new Committee

October 7, 2022
Welcome to the new committee (Image: Belinda Fewings on Unsplash)

Newstead 2021’s 2021/22 Annual General Meeting (AGM) was held on Thursday 29th September.  The following people were elected as office bearers:

Genevieve Barlow – President

Dimity Fifer – Vice President

Don Culvenor – Secretary

Steve Muller – Treasurer

Newstead 2021 would like to thank these people for taking on office bearer roles.  The Newstead 2021 2022/23 committee will be finalised at the next meeting to be held on 13th October and from the committee, an executive committee will be drawn.

New members are always welcome to join Newstead 2021; there is no joining fee, just fill out the application form or contact the Secretary on

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: