Skip to content

2013 AGM Minutes

November 7, 2013

The 2013 AGM of Newstead 2021 was held on Thursday 24th November at the Newstead Community Garden.

Our office bearers for 2014 are:

President – Genevieve Barlow

Vice-President – Wayne Zantuck

Secretary & Public Officer – Karly Smith

Treasurer – Kylie Richardson

Committee members: Don Culvenor, Saide Gray, Patrick Kavanagh, Mary Park, Andrew Shirres, Dave Stratton, Kate Tucker, Geoff Park.

Click on the links below to view:

Please note the minutes include the following written reports that were tabled/presented at the meeting.

  1. Presidents Report – Geoff Park
  2. Community Garden & Produce Exchange Report – Mary Park
  3. Newstead Railway Station Project – Janet Barker
  4. Accessible Newstead – David Stratton
  5. Loddon River Report – Patrick Kavanagh

Verbal reports on a number of other project are included within the minutes.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: